Baldwin Drive CD's

ORANGE & BLACK - Zip Records 2008

This is our debut release on Zip Records, recorded in the summer of 2006, and released in June of 2008. The CD was produced by Stephen Butler, the founder and lead guitarist of Smash Palace. Over the course of two months, the CD was recorded without computers at the "Smash Palace" in Merchantville, New Jersey. LISTEN TO THE CD
1. Berlin
2. Big Picture
3. When is it Time
4. Orange and Black
5. DiNero
6. What You Do
7. Drowning Man
8. Sweet Mercy
9. I'll Get Over You
10. Step Out of the Nightmare
Also available from iTunes | Amazon

The store is currently set up to accept payments for shipment to the U.S. only. For international shipping rates, please contact the band via email, and we will gladly ship internationally.
 Copyright © 2008- Baldwin Drive |

Web Development Thunder Ridge, Inc.